Our Team2018-09-19T20:13:54+00:00

Our Team

Michael Bender

Principal – Office & Land Market

michael@benderco.com

(605) 782-1662

View Profile

Douglas Brockhouse

Principal – Industrial Market

dbrock@benderco.com

(605) 782-1664

View Profile

Andi Anderson

Principal – Office & Retail Market

andi@benderco.com

(605) 782-1660

View Profile

Rob Fagnan

Principal – Industrial & Land Market

rob@benderco.com

(605) 782-1672

View Profile

Nick Gustafson

Principal – Investment & Commercial Sales

nick@benderco.com

(605) 782-1668 | (605) 201-2809

View Profile

Reggie Kuipers

Principal – Office & Land Specialist

reggie@benderco.com

(605) 782-1663

View Profile

Gerald Teunissen

Commercial Sales & Leasing

gerald@benderco.com

(605) 366-1979

View Profile

Bradyn Neises

Commercial Sales & Leasing

bradyn@benderco.com

(605) 782-1682

View Profile
RobKurtenbach

Rob Kurtenbach

Commercial Sales & Leasing

rk@benderco.com

(605) 940-0559

View Profile

Dustin Haber

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

dustin@benderco.com

(605) 782-1665

View Profile

Summer Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Research

hoffman@benderco.com

(605) 782-1666

View Profile
Mason Van Essen Headshot

Mason Van Essen

Digital Media Coordinator

masonv@benderco.com

(605) 681-8850

View Profile