Our Team

Michael Bender

Michael Bender, CCIM, SIOR

Principal – Office & Land Markets

michael@benderco.com

(605) 782-1662

View Profile
Doug Brockhouse

Doug Brockhouse, SIOR

Principal – Industrial Market

dbrock@benderco.com

(605) 782-1664

View Profile
Andi Anderson

Andi Anderson, SIOR

Principal – Office & Retail Markets

andi@benderco.com

(605) 782-1660

View Profile
Rob Fagnan

Rob Fagnan, SIOR

Principal – Industrial & Land Markets

rob@benderco.com

(605) 782-1672

View Profile
Nick Gustafson

Nick Gustafson, CCIM

Principal – Investment & Commercial Sales

nick@benderco.com

(605) 201-2809

View Profile
Reggie Kuipers

Reggie Kuipers, SIOR

Principal – Office & Land Specialist

reggie@benderco.com

(605) 782-1663

View Profile
Gerald Teunissen

Gerald Teunissen

Commercial Sales & Leasing

gerald@benderco.com

(605) 366-1979

View Profile
Bradyn Neises

Bradyn Neises

Commercial Sales & Leasing

bradyn@benderco.com

(605) 782-1682

View Profile
Rob Kurtenbach

Rob Kurtenbach

Commercial Sales & Leasing

rk@benderco.com

(605) 940-0559

View Profile
Dustin Haber

Dustin Haber

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

dustin@benderco.com

(605) 782-1665

View Profile
Alex Soundy

Alex Soundy

Commercial Sales & Leasing

alex@benderco.com

(605) 681-8351

View Profile
Summer Hoffman

Summer Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Research

hoffman@benderco.com

(605) 782-1666

View Profile
Mason Van Essen

Mason Van Essen

Digital Media Coordinator

masonv@benderco.com

(605) 681-8850

View Profile