Our Team

Michael Bender, CCIM, SIOR

Principal – Office & Land Markets

michael@benderco.com

(605) 782-1662

View Profile

Doug Brockhouse, SIOR

Principal – Industrial Market

dbrock@benderco.com

(605) 782-1664

View Profile

Andi Anderson, SIOR

Principal – Office & Retail Markets

andi@benderco.com

(605) 782-1660

View Profile

Rob Fagnan, SIOR

Principal – Industrial & Land Markets

rob@benderco.com

(605) 782-1672

View Profile

Nick Gustafson, CCIM

Principal – Investment & Commercial Sales

nick@benderco.com

(605) 201-2809

View Profile

Reggie Kuipers, SIOR

Principal – Office & Land Specialist

reggie@benderco.com

(605) 782-1663

View Profile

Gerald Teunissen

Commercial Sales & Leasing

gerald@benderco.com

(605) 366-1979

View Profile

Bradyn Neises

Commercial Sales & Leasing

bradyn@benderco.com

(605) 782-1682

View Profile

Rob Kurtenbach

Commercial Sales & Leasing

rk@benderco.com

(605) 940-0559

View Profile

Dustin Haber

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

dustin@benderco.com

(605) 782-1665

View Profile

Summer Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Research

hoffman@benderco.com

(605) 782-1666

View Profile

Mason Van Essen

Digital Media Coordinator

masonv@benderco.com

(605) 681-8850

View Profile