Our Team

Michael Bender

Prinicipal - Office and Land Market

michael@benderco.com
(605) 782-1662

View Full Profile

Douglas Brockhouse

Principal - Industrial Market

dbrock@benderco.com
(605) 782-1664

View Full Profile

Andi Anderson

Principal - Office and Retail Market

andi@benderco.com
(605) 782-1660

View Full Profile

Robert Fagnan

Principal - Industrial / Land Market

rob@benderco.com
(605) 782-1672

View Full Profile

Nick Gustafson

Principal - Investment/Commercial Sales

nick@benderco.com
(605) 782-1668, (605) 201-2809

View Full Profile

Reggie Kuipers

Principal - Office/Land Specialist

reggie@benderco.com
(605) 782-1663

View Full Profile

Dustin Haber

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

dustin@benderco.com
(605) 782-1665

View Full Profile

Dave Hasvold

Hotel/Motel/Commercial Brokerage

dave@benderco.com
(605) 782-1674

View Full Profile

Gerald Teunissen

Commercial Sales and Leasing

gerald@benderco.com
(605) 366-1979

View Full Profile

Bradyn Neises

Commercial Sales and Leasing

bradyn@benderco.com
(605) 782-1682

View Full Profile

Summer Hoffman

Director of Marketing and Research

hoffman@benderco.com
(605) 782-1666

View Full Profile